Victorville, CA / Los Angeles, CA

Steady diets of 411 and 4 Walls Falling have proven to produce results for HEAD TO WALL. Influences from the aforementioned definitely bleed through, but HTW are trying to harvest something more from the painstaking desert. I would like to think that living in often, overlooked rural places, can give the youth an sense of urgency: a thirst to create and an emergent need to be heard. This band is a testament to that.  Photo by Chrisy Salinas

Kyle Esbin - Vocals
Taylor Huston - Guitar
Cesar Marquez - Guitar
Ian Manness - Bass
Brad Racine - Drums